can’t say that ya’ll ain’t been warned…but niggaz don’t listen…

HAYWIRE

Mac Dre – Pawns in the game (1992)

I did 5 years in the pen the whole time I was in
I stayed soaking up game and steady pushing my pen
I read about shit I never knew existed
Before I went to jail I had the whole thing twisted
But now I know and I’m finna expose
What really goes on behind closed doors
Them devils got a plot that’ll shock the nation
To control black power and population
Snake mother****as been running the game
That all started off with crack cocaine
They flooded neighborhoods where the black folks dwell
And got everybody using and trying to sell
When drug dealing increased then the killings increased
Then more young black brothers came up deceased
Senseless violence invaded the streets
They had us killing each other but we couldn’t peep
We was pawns in the game that the fools created

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

