What is Clairscent and how does it effect you?

Living my life as a Empath.

What is Clairscent (clear smelling) To smell a fragrance / odor of substance or food which is not in one’s surroundings.These odors are perceived without the aid of the physical nose and beyond the limitations of ordinary time & space..

Well as for me mines is off the chain and I am able to smell near and far,just like dogs have the ability to smell we have that same trait,but how theres works they can smell death and smell other beings,for instance I was walking down the street one day and a dog started barking at me for no reason whatsoever,I wasn’t trying to hurt the animal or anything of that nature,but just a few days prior I heard someone say that the foods we eat dogs can smell it on us through our pores well i had been eating a lot of meat that week,and it may affect him…

View original post 663 more words

Leave a Reply

