It really amazes me…

Pickture This

Reflecting on my actions yesterday, I chuckle, why, because it really amazes my how Gods & Earths criticize me and what I post online, when my self have seen Gods & Earth go through so many emotions over the net. Especially Gods! Right here in D-Mecca cipher! Ranting, spazzing out,  accusing them lying, and stealing, causing them to fight one another, yet when Arabia, Atahrah, the Queen, or as some see me, just Allpowerful’s young earth Mother, goes to Facebook to “voice” her frustration, she’s not the #Earth. Good thing I took a dose of fuck it! Last night, cause really with my raging hormones and lack of mental and emotional support who knows if I would have been able to stop crying and close my eyes for rest, and stop my wandering mind.  I just don’t understand the judgment people throw down like they really are that #Allpowerful to…

View original post 212 more words

Leave a Reply

